Minneapolis Awarded Super Bowl 52

(Atlanta, GA) -- The NFL is awarding Super Bowl 52 to Minneapolis. League owners voted to have Minnesota host the NFL's championship game in 2018. Minneapolis beat out fellow finalists New Orleans and Indianapolis. It will be just the second time the Super Bowl has been held in the Twin Cities.